Western NSW Primary Health Network (WNSW PHN) recognises the importance of providing support to health professionals and staff via telephone, online or face to face. We provide a range of services to General Practices and primary care providers to develop effective and efficient systems to enable high quality patient care.

WNSW PHN has a highly experienced Practice Support Team who can assist practices with:

  • Business modelling
  • E-Health 
  • Clinical software
  • IM/IT support
  • Clinical support
  • Accreditation assistance
  • Quality Health Improvement program (QHIP) 
  • Training for staff 
  • Practice Management
  • MBS claiming including PIP and SIP
  • Chronic disease
  • Preventative care
  • Communication between providers
  • Immunisation & cold chain management
  • Relevant resources and tools

The Practice Support Officers will be broadening the scope of support services in the region and your contribution in identifying service needs would be welcome.

Visit our resource page for further information and website links.

PHNs Supporting GenerAl Practice

Contact Us

Practice Support Officers (PSO)

Sonya Berryman  -  Senior Manager Primary Health Care and Integration (Dubbo)  
Phone: 02 6813 0928 Mobile: 0417 810 234
Email: sonya.berryman@wnswphn.org.au

Fallon Gray  -  Manager Practice Support and Improvement (Bathurst)  
Phone: 02 6813 0932 or 0419 031 838  
Email: fallon.gray@wnswphn.org.au

Natalie Welsh -  PSO (Broken Hill)  
Phone: 08 8005 8362 or 0437 692 614  
Email: natalie.welsh@wnswphn.org.au

Therese Gale - PSO (Bourke)  
Phone: 0439 104 597
Email: therese.gale@wnswphn.org.au

Allie Sullivan - PSO (Dubbo)
Phone: 02 6813 0923 or 0429 884 494
Email: allie.sullivan@wnswphn.org.au

Sue Mendham - PSO (Dubbo)
Phone: 02 6813 0927 or 0427 297 223
Email: sue.mendham@wnswphn.org.au

Brooke Winterton - PSO (DUBBO)
Phone: 02 6813 0958 or 0428 098 920 
Email: brooke.winterton@wnswphn.org.au